Club
Name Town Prov Phone # Email – Club Contacts
Acton R.P.C. Wyllie, Dave Acton ON 519-853-5769 No email
Algoma R.P.C  Daehn, Paul Sault Ste. Marie ON 705-949-2845 trapp@shaw.ca
      ON    
Arkona & Dist. R.P.C. Veens, John Arkona ON 519-828-3899 sjveens@xcelco.on.ca
Arnprior R.P.C. Eddie, Bob Arnprior ON 613-623-0006  susan.eddie@gmail.com
Band City R.P.C. Babiuk, Jerry Moose Jaw SK 306-692-8268 No email
Barrie R.P.C. Anisko, Tom Utopia ON 705-424-7190 aska.tomek@gmail.com
Borden R.P.C. Rea, Tony Churchill ON 705-456-0194 thereas@sympatico.ca
Bowmanville Inv. R.P.C. Woolner, K Bowmanville ON 905-623-7417 No email
Brantford Invitational  R.P.C. Pappert, Kurt Brantford ON 519-753-7878 cpappert@rogers.com
Boundary RPC  Plews, Gordon Keremeos BC 250-499-2404 cactuslofts@nethop.net
Burl-Oak R.P.C. Snow, Jack Milton ON 905-878-5112 No email
Calgary R.P.C. Schmaltz, Doug Calgary AB 403-275-0622 d_vschmaltz@shaw.ca
Canadian National Flying Club van der Jagt, Mike Orillia ON 705-326-5812 mrvanderjagt@yahoo.com
Capital City R.P.A. Chodorski, Andy Edmonton AB 780-475-7871 aachodo@telus.net
Capital City R.P.C.  (Victoria) Paulsen, Doreen Victoria BC 250-477-5639 dandbpaulsen@shaw.ca
Central Alberta R.P.C. Pfiffner, Guido Ponoka AB 403-783-8300 northstardoves@xplornet.com
Central Elgin R P C Platteeuw, Eric St. Thomas ON 519-631-8538 No email
Central Nova R.P.C. Smith, Carlyle Fall River NS 902-860-2004 carlyle@mittenvinyl.com
Central Peel R.P.C. Torchia, Joe Brampton ON 905-452-7141 No email
Chatham R.P.C. Jenkins, Bob Wallaceburg ON 519-627-1124 janssans@sympatico.ca
Clarington Inv. RPC Hyder, Bill Bowmanville ON 905-623-1104 william.hyder@sympatico.ca
Dufferin Inv.  Petrozza, Lou  Orangeville ON 519-925-6896 frankthechamp@rogers.com
Essex County R.P.C Cauchi, Larry Amherstburg ON 519-736-6292 larrycauchi@cdpwise.net
Essex Inv. RPC Arquette, Jim Kingsville ON 519-733-6061 freespiritloft@sympatico.ca
Far North Inv. R.P.C. Drobny, Walter King City ON 905-727-6267 wdsales@ecmail.ca
Flamboro R.P.C. Smolenaars, Joe Waterdown ON 905-689-1829 No email
Flower City R.P.C. Scott, George Aylmer ON 226-777-3537 pigeongeorge@hotmail.com
Flying in Circle R.P.C. Paquette, Gilles Orleans ON 613-824-7385 gfls@rogers.com
Forest City R.P.C. Popp, Brian St. Thomas ON 519-633-4674 b-klofts@hotmail.com
Golden Triangle R.P.C. Fode, Jim Smiths Falls ON 613-283-9733
jimandcarolfode@aol.com
Grande Prairie R.P.C. Jobson, Lloyd Grande Prairie AB 780-532-7533 dianelloydjobson@hotmail.com
Guelph R.P.C. Bambac, Marc Fergus ON 519-807-9763  No email
Hamilton Central R.P.C. Zagrodzki, John Winona ON 905-643-3346 johnzagrodzki@aol.com
Hawkesbury R.P.C. Bakx, Andre L’Original ON 613-632-5731 bakx005@hotmail.com
Humber Valley R.P.C. Marshall, Robert Brampton ON 905-598-5769 rlm1017@gmail.com
Ind. L’Assomption Club Guenette, Pierre Terrebonne QC 450-433-3661 p.guenette@videotron.ca
Kelowna R.P.S. Kovacs Jr., Alec Coldstream BC 250-260-4331 akovacs@shaw.ca
Kingston R.P.C. Gurney, Paul Kingston ON 613-546-5956 pgurney@allstream.net
LakePort Racing Pigeon Club VanKempen, Mike Keswick ON 905-476-4414 billsturkeyfarm@yahoo.ca
Laval Club L’Archeveque, Michel Ville de Laval QC 450-622-9086 jml3803@acn.net
Lethbridge & Dist R.P.C. VandenHeuvel, Frank Lethbridge AB 403-328-1010 fvdheuvel@shaw.ca
Liftlock City Flyers Maltman, Linda Omemee ON 705-341-1809 skymastersloft@sympatico.ca
Limestone City Flyers Brown, Paul
Glenburnie ON 613-546-2729 pigeonsagogo@hotmail.com
Lindsay & Dist. R.P.C. Powers, Tom Coboconk ON 705-454-0055 tompowers121@hotmail.com
London Central Inv. R.P.C. Mitoraj, Julian London ON 519-457-3269 No email
London Inv. R.P.C. Dobaczewski, Ed London ON 519-453-4582 No email
Lucan Homing Club Hardy, Wendy Lucan ON 519-227-4166 No email
Merritt Nicola Valley RPC Caine, Neil Merritt BC 250-378-3713 mad-max@merrittbc.net
Metro Homing Society Rothgiesser, Claude North York ON 416-631-8442 rothclaude@rogers.com
Mid Island R.P.C. Merriman, Bill Nanaimo BC 250-722-3288 billmerriman26@hotmail.com
Mississauga North Inv. R.P.C. Butterfield, Bill Mississauga ON 905-566-1320 wbutterfield@rogers.com
Mississauga R.P.C. Bisceglia, Franco Mississauga ON 905-232-1265 fbisceglia@rogers.com
Montreal West R.P.C. Nielpinski, Tom Lasalle QC 514-365-1059 va2csm_1@sympatico.ca
Moose Jaw R.P.C. Harris, Bill Moose Jaw SK 306-693-3392 bc.harris@shaw.ca
Mountain Pacific Club  Naylor, Dave  Langley BC 604-290-8428 604-533-9549 – home #
Madawaska RPC Neil Gonzalez Barry’s Bay ON 613-756-6674 neil.gonzalez@sympatico.ca
Nanaimo R.P.C. Riddoch, Rob Lady Smith  BC 250-245-3325 lj_kelly@hotmail.com
North Bay & Area R.P.C. Farelli, Guido North Bay ON 705-472-7101 guido_arlene@hotmail.com
North Dorchester R.P.C. Favorito, John Putnam ON 519-485-6061 pipriester@execulink.com
North Road RPS  Fraser, Darlene  Mission BC 604-820-2899 nrrps@telus.net
North Wings R.P.C. Birkholz, Rose Scarborough ON 416-266-5793 rose.peter@sympatico.ca
Okanagan North R.P.C. Luttmerding, Mark Armstrong BC 250-546-6342 No email
Orillia R.P.C. deMunnik, Tom Orillia ON 705-325-3716 tomahdemunnik@rogers.com
Oshawa General R.P.C. Matire, Joe Courtice ON see website http://oshawaracingpigeonclub.com
Ottawa Capital R.P.C. Santoro, Louis Osgoode ON 613-826-0047 loftywings@gmail.com
Ottawa Centennial Homing Club Scobie, Glen Edwards ON 613-821-3145 gscobie@yahoo.com
Owen Sound R.P.C. Thornley, Glen Port Elgin ON 519-389-6552 No email
Oxford R.P.C. Yost, Albert Drumbo ON 519-463-5566 albertyost@execulink.com
Pigeon Voyageurs de Quebec Perusse, Andre St Adrien D’Irlande QC 418-423-4681 aperusse@sympatico.ca
Pine Ridge R.P.C. Lopes, Terry Brooklin ON 905-655-6755 lopesterry@hotmail.com
Pine Valley R.P.C. Ouwendyk, Cornelis Woodbridge ON 905-851-7209 maryouwendyk@rogers.com
Polish Pigeon Breeding Club  Zielinski, Jozeph Mississauga ON 416-953-4931 No email
Port Hope & Dist. R.P.C. Whetstone, Shawn Port Hope ON 905-885-4940 spwhetstone@sympatico.ca
Quinte R.P.C. Wiltshire, Reg Marmora ON 613-472-1653 ots53@hotmail.com
Quebec Club  Perusse, Andre St Adrien D’Irlande QC 418-423-4681 aperusse@sympatico.ca
Regina R.P.C. Gilewicz, Marvin Regina SK 306-924-0396 marvandsandy@hotmail.com
           
Rouge Valley Flyers Adams, Ellen Pickering ON 905-839-7810 denella@rogers.com
Saskatoon R.P.C. King, Ken Saskatoon Sk 306-382-6200 k.a.king@shaw.ca
Scugog R.P.C. Pallotta, Andy Sunderland ON 905-985-5665 andy@pallotta.ca
South Peace R.P.C. Jones, LeeRoy Dawson Creek BC 250-782-5795 leeroyj@telus.net
St. Catharines R.P.C. Harvey, Terry St. Catharines ON 905-988-1417 willowtreelofts@yahoo.ca
St. Mary’s R.P.C. Marriott, Ron St. Marys ON 519-284-3580 rm.smig@rogers.com
St. Timothee R.P.C. Daoust, Rene St Timothee QC 450-373-7800 No email
Stouffville/Cannington R.P.C. Nigh, Brad Sandford ON 905-852-3311 bnigh@sympatico.ca
Sudbury R.P.C.     ON    
Summerland R.P.C. Hartskamp, George Summerland BC 250-494-1144 gharts@telus.net
Thunder Bay R.P.C. Arthur, Daryl Thunder Bay ON 807-768-8663 darthur@tbaytel.net
Tillsonburg R.P.C. Collins, Steve Brownsville ON 519-842-8792 smcollins@execulink.com
Toronto Central R.P.C. LeBlond, Nancy Toronto ON 416-366-0539 No email
Tri County R.P.C. Longhurst, Tom Codrington ON 613-475-9633  
Upper Thames Inv. R.P.C. Kenney, Dave Woodstock ON 519-539-2124 dkenney1@kenwaycable.com
Waterloo-Wellington R.P.C. Wojteczko, Steve Cambridge ON 519-624-5593 finders@rogers.com
Welland R.P.C. Breton, Roland Port Colborne ON 905-834-3446 monaandrolly@hotmail.com
Whitby-Beaver R.P.C. van Staveren, Dick  Ajax  ON 905-683-2000 dvanstaveren@yahoo.com
Windsor Inv. R.P.C. Carlo Bertolissio LaSalle  ON 519-966-2356 cbertolissio@gmail.com
           
Winnipeg Pigeon Flyers INC. Poetker, Tony Steinbach MB 204-346-4166 apoetker@vcc.coop
York Central R.P.C. Muscat, F Toronto ON 416-921-7088 No email
York Region Inv R.P.C. Mitsiou, Chris King City ON 905-727-6253 chrismloft@gmail.com