Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Canadian Racing Pigeon Union Inc.

Head Office
261 Unit C Tillson Ave.
Tillsonburg, Ontario, N4G 5X2
Phone: (519) 842-9771 or (866) 652-5704
Fax: (519) 842-8809
Email: secretary@crpu.ca

Hours of Operation
MONDAY to FRIDAY – 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Staff
Administrative Support – Denise Luscher denise@crpu.ca
Unikon Clock Repairs – Call office for information (519) 842-9771

Executives

President Director
Brad Foster
769 Westwood Dr
Cobourg, ON
K9A 4N3
president@crpu.ca
Ken King
1045 Mahoney Ave
Saskatoon, SK
S7L 3Z2
kak3king@gmail.com
   
Vice President Director
Mike Taylor
969 Mapleview Drive East
Barrie, ON
mdtaylor@sympatico.ca
Chris Watson
864 Stradcona Street
Moose Jaw, SK
S6H 2A6
chrisandtara@gmail.com
   
Secretary Director
Sue Wiltshire
336 Cordova Rd
Marmora, ON
K0K 2M0
secretary@crpu.ca
Jeff Hall
75 Linwood Drive
Rines Creek, NS
B0N 2H0
bapkek@gmail.com
   
Treasurer  
Al Gauvin
481 Henry St
Woodstock, ON
N4S 1X3
bluestreakloft@hotmail.com
treasurer@crpu.ca